UiO

From its-wiki.no

Jump to: navigation, search

UiO

float
Web: http://uio.no
Keywords: Education

this page was created by Form:Partner, and can be edited by Special:FormEdit/Partner/UiO

UiO leads:

UiO is involved in the following activities:
 Title
Q3.2016-UiO.2016-09-19T11:44:59+00:00
Participants from UiO:
Andrea Winkler.jpg Andrea Winkler
e: a.s.winkler@medisin.uio.no
p: +47-22850640
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Annik M. Myhre
e: a.m.myhre@geo.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Benedikte Victoria Lindskog
e: b.v.lindskog@medisin.uio.no
p: +4722850596
m: +4798818637
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Christian Johansen.jpg Christian Johansen
e: cristi@ifi.uio.no
p: +47-22850481
m: +47-97535582
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Christine Holst.jpg Christine Holst
e: christine.holst@medisin.uio.no
p:
m: +47-48234044
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Elahe Fazeldehkordi
e: elahe.fazeldehkordi@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Elahe Fazeldehkordi
e: elahe.fazeldehkordi@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Elibariki Mwakapeje
e: emwakapeje75@gmail.com
p: +255784342389
m: +4793006142
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Farzane Karami
e: farzanka@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
e: josef@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Helge Midtun
e: helge.midtun@mn.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Ingeborg K Haavardsson.jpg Ingeborg K Haavardsson
e: i.k.haavardsson@medisin.uio.no
p: +47-22850691
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Ingeborg Haavardsson
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Josef Noll.jpg Josef Noll
e: josef.noll@its.uio.no
p: +47-2284-2228
m: +47-9083-8066
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Jøran Idar Moen
e: j.i.moen@fys.uio.no
p: +47-2285-6430
m: +47-9155-6414
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Kaja Elisabeth Mosserud
e: kajaem@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Kirsti Ales Dalseth
e: kirstid@ifi.uio.no
p:
m: +47-936-000-36
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Kjetil Frigstad
e: kjetil_frigstad@hotmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Kjetil Kjernsmo
e: kjetil@kjernsmo.net
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Kristin Braa
e: kristin.braa@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Linn Eirin Paulsen.jpg Linn Eirin Paulsen
e: rocklinn@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Magnus Lervåg
e: mlervaag@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Marcel Eggum
e: marcele@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Marianne Randen
e: marianne.randen@admin.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from UiO:
Mehdi Noroozi.jpg Mehdi Noroozi
e: mehdin@uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
... further results

The Institute for Informatics at the University of Oslo